EXECUTIVE TEAM

Debie M. Coble

Debie M. Coble

President & CEO

dcoble@goodwill-ni.org

Arden Floran

Arden Floran

Vice President of Workforce Development Services

afloran@goodwill-ni.org

Terri Burks

Terri Burks

Chief Financial Officer

tburks@goodwill-ni.org

Mark A. Ziegert

Mark A. Ziegert

Vice President of Retail Sales

mziegert@goodwill-ni.org

Guy Fisher

Guy Fisher

VP Mission Advancement

gfisher@goodwill-ni.org

Daniel L. Scarsella

Daniel L. Scarsella

Vice President of Human Resources

dscarsella@goodwill-ni.org

Charlie Dixon

Charlie Dixon

Vice President of Industrial Services

cdixon@goodwill-ni.org

Ron Webb

Ron Webb

Director of Transportation, Facilities & Grounds

rwebb@goodwill-ni.org

Otto J. Schlatter

Otto J. Schlatter

Technology Officer

ojschlatter@goodwill-ni.org